Newly Certified Community Action Professionals Recognized


Take a stroll with the newly minted Certified Community Action Professionals as they are recognized by the National Community Action Partnership at its Awards Gala in Atlanta.

The gala was part of NCAP's Annual Conference held Wednesday-Friday.

Honored were Minnesota's own: Gail Beckman of Kootasca Community Action; Joseph Burhite of Lakes & Pines Community Action Council; Amanda Busse of Wright County Community Action; Maegan Hernandez of MAHUBE-OTWA Community Action Partnership; Jonathan Marchand of United Community Action Partnership; Sierra Mcfaline of Lakes & Prairies Community Action Partnership; Annie Shapiro of Minnesota Community Action Partnership; Jennifer Soule of MAHUBE-OTWA Community Action Partnership; and Marcel Urman of the Minnesota Department of Human Services Office of Economic Opportunity.